Check out this complete, updated list of Team Cee Lo members for Season 3 of The Voice!

Coach Cee Lo picked these individuals (listed in alphabetical order)

1. Alexis Marceaux

2. Amanda Brown

3. Avery Wilson

4. Ben Kaub

5. Chevonne

6. Cody Belew

7. Danny Rosa

8. Diego Val


10. Emily Earle

11. JR Aquino

12. Mackenzie Bourg

13. Mycle Wastman

14. Nicholas David

15. Todd Kessler

16. Trevin Hunte

Keep checking back on Small Screen Scoop for recaps of The Voice 2012!

Photo Credit: Tyler Golden/NBC © NBC Universal, Inc.

Be sure to check back for more and stay with us at and join us on Twitter (@SSSCOOP) and Facebook (SMALLSCREENSCOOP’S PAGE) for episode guides, recaps, giveaways and exclusive interviews with your favorite TV stars.