Revenge Recap – 10 Things We Learned About “Grief”

| May 17, 2012 at 9:03 AM EDT

Here are ten things we learned from the Revenge episode “Grief” on ABC. “Grief is a life sentence without clemency” Psychologists say there are five stages of grief: denial, anger, bargaining, depression and finally, acceptance.  We saw last week that, upon hearing of her father’s death in prison, Emily was in denial for six months.  […]

Add Your Comment »

© 2016 Gravy Train Productions, LLC | Privacy
Sitemap | News Sitemap | Entries RSS