PRETTY LITTLE LIARS: Season 1 DVD Release on June 7th!

| May 21, 2011 at 8:11 PM EDT

The full first season box set of Pretty Little Liars will feature all 22 episodes plus some cool special features as extras. And it’s all coming to you on June 7th! This ABC Family series is being released on DVD by Warner Home Video. The show stars Lucy Hale, Shay Mitchell, Ashley Benson, Troian Bellisario, […]

Add Your Comment »

© 2016 Gravy Train Productions, LLC | Privacy
Sitemap | News Sitemap | Entries RSS