Here’s the list of songs from So You Think You Can Dance season 9 for the episode from June 27, 2012.

“Where The Light Gets In” by Sennen
“Precognition” by Steed Lord
“Eyes (Coachella Live 2012 Version)” by Kaskade

“Resolve” by Nathan Lanier
“Modern Drift” by Efterklang
“Romantic Inclinations”
“Dance Again” by Jennifer Lopez
“We Found Love” by Jessie J

Do you have a favorite?

Be sure to check back for more and stay with us at and join us on Twitter (@SSSCOOP) and Facebook (SMALLSCREENSCOOP’S PAGE) for episode guides, recaps, giveaways and exclusive interviews with your favorite TV stars.