It’s April 1, but we’ve got no fools for you. We do, however, have a giant list of TV shows and specials that will be premiering this month! It’s going to be a busy month for TV so enjoy!

Veep Season 5 premieres this month/HBO

Veep Season 5 premieres this month/HBO

April TV premires

Lost & Found Music Studios, Netflix
The Ranch, Netflix
Banshee, 10 p.m., Cinemax
Wynonna Earp, 10 p.m., Syfy

Sunday, April 3
Call the Midwife, 8 p.m., PBS

Thursday, April 7
The Odd Couple, 8:30 p.m., CBS
Game of Silence, 10 p.m., NBC

Friday, April 8
Catastrophe, Amazon

Saturday, April 9
“Outlander,” 9 p.m., Starz

Sunday, April 10
The Girlfriend Experience, 8 p.m., StarzMTV
Fear the Walking Dead, 9 p.m., AMC
House of Lies, 9 p.m., Showtime
Dice, 9:30 p.m., Showtime

Monday, April 11
Jackie Robinson, 9 p.m., PBS
The Detour, 9 p.m., TBS
Hunters, 10 p.m., Syfy
The Real Housewives of Dallas, 10 p.m., Bravo

Tuesday, April 12
The Mindy Project, Hulu

Wednesday, April 13
The Last Panthers, 8 p.m., Sundance

Thursday, April 14
Bones, 8 p.m., FOX
American Grit, 9 p.m., FOX
Orphan Black, 10 p.m., BBC America

Friday, April 15
Kong: King of the Apes,” Netflix
Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt, Netflix

Saturday, April 16
Confirmation, 8 p.m., HBO

Sunday, April 17
Rich Kids of Beverly Hills, 10 p.m., E!

Monday, April 18
12 Monkeys, 9 p.m., Syfy

Tuesday, April 19
Containment, 9 p.m., The CW
The Night Manager, 10 p.m., AMC

Wednesday, April 20
Deadbeat, Hulu
Scream, 10 p.m., MTV

Friday, April 22
Patton Oswalt: Talking for Clapping, Netflix

Sunday, April 24
Game of Thrones, 9 p.m., HBO
Silicon Valley, 10 p.m., HBO
Veep, 10:30 p.m., HBO

Monday, April 25
Reign, 8 p.m., The CW (new night)
Turn: Washington’s Spies, 10 p.m., AMC