We have a list of the Damages Soundtrack songs which means it’s time for a listening party. There are 10 tracks total, and the soundtrack takes music from season 1-3 that have already aired, and the current fourth season (airing on Direct TV as of July 13th.)

Although I am a musical slave to the amazing theme song, I think my favorite track is “Feels Like Home” by Phontaine. But listen, and see for yourself what unexpected musical joy you’ll find. The other standout, for me, is the Hellsongs cover of “We’re Not Going to Take it.” It’s very much worth a listen.

Tracklist Grade: 8/10

Damages Soundtrack Songs:

“When I Am Through With You” – The VLA

“Un Poco” – My Goodness

No video.

“Shadowboxing” – Ed Harcourt

“You’re Gonna Get It” – Sharon Jones and the Dap-Kings

“Feels Like Home” – Phontaine

“Breakin’ the Chains of Love” (remix) – Fitz & The Tantrums

“The Gold” – Sea of Bees

“We’re Not Gonna Take It” – Hellsongs

“Africological” – Vic Thrill

No video.

“Girls Just Want To Have Fun” – Greg Laswell

Thanks for reading Small Screen Scoop